Employees and Board Members

Board Members

Don Fernholz.jpg

Don Fernholz - District 1

Steve Norman.jpg

Steve Norman - District 4

Wayne Peltier.jpg

Wayne Peltier - District 7

Gary Groothuis.jpg

Gary Groothuis - District 2

Darryl Bursack.jpg

Darryl Bursack - District 5

Steve Torvik.jpg

Steve Torvik - Attorney

Mark Peterson.jpg

Mark Peterson - District 3

Tim Velde.jpg

Tim Velde - District 6

Pat Carruth.jpg

Pat Carruth - General Manager

Administrative Services


Back Row: Pat Carruth, General Manger; Bob Kratz, Operations Manager; Bob Walsh, Member Service Manager

Front Row: Jill Sand, Executive Assistant; Jill Rothschadl Office Manager 

Engineering and Operations


Front row: Mark Sweno, Custodian; Brandon Bjelland, Substation/Apparatus Technician; Stacey Boike, Operations Assistant

Back row: Don Snell, IT/Communications Technician; Scott Monson, Mechanic; Eric Wollschlager, System Coordinator



Front row: Dustin Cole, Apprentice; Kent Smith, Journeyman; Andy Johnson, Journeyman; Mitch Christensen, Apprentice; Eric Landmark, Journeyman

Back Row: Blake Lymburner, Journeyman; Joe Schultz, Journeyman; Dave Dieter, Journeyman;  James Hughes, Journeyman; Loyd Canatsey, Journeyman; Trevor Diggins, Journeyman

Member Services

Member Services.jpg

Back: Duane O'Malley, Member Services Representative; Mark Johnson, Member Services Representative 

Front: Scott Kubesh, Member Services Technician; Jerrad Perkins, Member Services Technician


Office Services


L to R: Tracie Peterson, Consumer Accounts Representative; Lacey Wintz, Accountant; Jill Strand, Consumer Accounts Representative